Broughton Village Hall Broughton Playing Fields and Village Hall Association

Site created and maintained bywiziwiz.biz © 2020

Committee Members

Home

Meeting dates and previous minutes

Meetings

Name

Responsibility

Email

Phone

Clive Gresham    

Chairperson

clivegresh@live.co.uk

07772 435823

Tim Durdin

Treasurer

timdurdin@yahoo.co.uk  

07824 358358

Andrew Tempest

Treasurer Designate

andrew_tempest@hotmail.com

07801 674765

Gaynor Ireland    

Secretary

gaynori@live.co.uk

07463 076923

Barbara Zutshi

Occasional Bookings

zutshib@hotmail.co.uk

07929 456680

Bryony Gates

Regular Bookings

bryony.gates@btinternet.com  

07712 708006

Ravi Zutshi  

Maintenance

raviz@hotmail.co.uk

07789 40370

Pat Scouse

Parish Council

pascouse@gmail.com

07940 715359

Simon Aston

Football

simon.aston3@ntlworld.com

07795 178817

Don Harper

Bowls Club

donharper66@gmail.com

7879776747

Barry Steptoe

Resident

bandds108@gmail.com

07485 201341

Laura Groom

Resident           

lauragroom81@gmail.com             

07958 218243

Ivana Jarman Krajcova

Resident            

ivanakrajcova@icloud.com

07795 272742





Observers




Emma Smyth

Broughton U5s

emmajane_13@hotmail.com

07941 985071

Judith McQuaid

Beavers, Cubs & Scouts

judithmcquaid@outlook.com

07952 368963

Emily Hollis

Community Fridge

Broughtoncommunityfridge@gmail.com

07442 015798